New England Patriots on 101.3 The Game


The New England Patriots play here on 101.3 The Game.  Tune in all season long for all the action as the Pats make another run for the Superbowl.  Once again Bob Socci and Scott Zolak will be in the broadcast booth.

**DUE TO NFL RESTRICTIONS, 1013ESPN.COM IS PROHIBITED FROM STREAMING NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS GAMES**

During the season there will be some scheduling conflicts with prior commitments.  In the event of one of those scheduling conflicts, you will be able to find the Patriots game on our sister station 960 The Zone.

day date opponent pregame kickoff
preseason
Thu 8-Aug at Detroit 4:30 PM 7:30 PM
Sat 17-Aug at Tennessee 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thu 22-Aug Carolina 4:30 PM 7:30 PM
Thu 29-Aug NY Giants 4:30 PM 7:30 PM
regular season
Sun 8-Sep Pittsburgh 5:30 PM 8:20 PM
Sun 15-Sep at Miami 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sun 22-Sep NY Jets 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sun 29-Sep at Buffalo 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sun 6-Oct at Washington 10:00 AM 1:00 PM*
Thu 10-Oct NY Giants 5:30 PM 8:20 PM
Mon 21-Oct at NY Jets 5:30 PM 8:15 PM
Sun 27-Oct Cleveland 1:30 PM 4:25 PM*
Sun 3-Nov at Baltimore 5:30 PM 8:20 PM*
Sun 10-Nov  – bye week –
Sun 17-Nov at Philadelphia 1:30 PM 4:25 PM*
Sun 24-Nov Dallas 1:30 PM 4:25 PM*
Sun 1-Dec at Houston 5:30 PM 8:20 PM*
Sun 8-Dec Kansas City 1:30 PM 4:25 PM*
Sun 15-Dec at Cincinnati 10:00 AM 1:00 PM*
Sun 21-Dec Buffalo TBA TBA
Sun 29-Dec Miami 10:00 AM 1:00 PM*

*: time subject to change