VT Men’s Basketball

It’s another exciting season of Vermont Men’s Basketball on 101.3 ESPN.

Jake Marsh will have the call of every game … home and away … as Coach John Becker and the Catamounts make another run for the America East Championship.

Our pre-game coverage starts 30 minutes before Tip-Off.

Pre-Season
DATE OPPONENT TIP OFF TIME PREGAME START
Sat, Oct 27
vs Concordia
7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Sun, Nov 4
vs Saint Michael’s
7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Regular Season
DATE OPPONENT TIP OFF TIME PREGAME START
Fri, Nov 9
@Boston Univ.Boston Univ.
7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Mon, Nov 12
@KansasKansas
9:00 PM 8:30 PM
Wed, Nov 14
vs Lyndon State
7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Fri, Nov 16
@LouisvilleLouisville
7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Wed, Nov 21
vsYaleYale
7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Sun, Nov 25
vsBucknellBucknell
2:00 PM 1:30 PM
Wed, Nov 28
@George WashingtonGeorge Washington
7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Fri, Nov 30
@TowsonTowson
7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Mon, Dec 3
@George MasonGeorge Mason
7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Sat, Dec 8
vsHarvardHarvard
7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Sun, Dec 16
vsNortheasternNortheastern
12:00 PM 11:30 AM
Tue, Dec 18
vsSt. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure
7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Fri, Dec 21
@LipscombLipscomb
8:15 PM 7:45 PM
Wed, Jan 2
vsDartmouthDartmouth
7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Sat, Jan 5
@AlbanyAlbany
7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Wed, Jan 9
@MaineMaine
TBD TBD
Sat, Jan 12
vsHartfordHartford
7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Wed, Jan 16
@New HampshireNew Hampshire
7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Sat, Jan 19
vsBinghamtonBinghamton
7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Wed, Jan 23
vsUMBCUMBC
7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Sat, Jan 26
@Stony BrookStony Brook
7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Sat, Feb 2
@UMass LowellUMass Lowell
5:30 PM 5:00 PM
Wed, Feb 6
vsMaineMaine
TBD TBD
Sat, Feb 9
vsAlbanyAlbany
2:00 PM 1:30 PM
Wed, Feb 13
vsNew HampshireNew Hampshire
7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Sat, Feb 16
@HartfordHartford
TBD TBD
Thu, Feb 21
@UMBCUMBC
TBD TBD
Sat, Feb 23
@BinghamtonBinghamton
2:00 PM 1:30 PM
Sat, Mar 2
vsStony BrookStony Brook
7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Tue, Mar 5
vsUMass LowellUMass Lowell
7:00 PM 6:30 PM