New England Patriots on 101.3 The Game


The New England Patriots play here on 101.3 The Game.  Tune in all season long for all the action as the Pats make another run for the Superbowl.  Once again Bob Socci and Scott Zolak will be in the broadcast booth.

**DUE TO NFL RESTRICTIONS, 1013TheGame.com IS PROHIBITED FROM STREAMING NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS GAMES**

During the season there will be some scheduling conflicts with prior commitments.  In the event of one of those scheduling conflicts, you will be able to find the Patriots game on our sister station 960 The Zone.

DAY DATE OPPONENT PREGAME START KICKOFF
Sun 13-Sep Miami 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sun 20-Sep at Seattle   5:30 PM 8:20 PM
Sun 27-Sep Las Vegas 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sun 5-Oct at Kansas City   4:00 PM 7:05 PM
Sun 11-Oct bye week
Sun 18-Oct Denver 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sun 25-Oct San Francisco   1:30 PM 4:25 PM*
Sun 1-Nov at Buffalo 10:00 AM 1:00 PM*
Mon 9-Nov at NY Jets   5:30 PM 8:15 PM
Sun 15-Nov Baltimore   5:30 PM 8:20 PM*
Sun 22-Nov at Houston 10:00 AM 1:00 PM*
Sun 29-Nov Arizona 10:00 AM 1:00 PM*
Sun 6-Dec at LA Chargers   1:30 PM 4:25 PM*
Thu 10-Dec at LA Rams   5:30 PM 8:20 PM
Sun 20-Dec at Miami 10:00 AM 1:00 PM*
Mon 28-Dec Buffalo   5:30 PM 8:15 PM
Sun 3-Jan NY Jets 10:00 AM 1:00 PM*

*: time subject to change